Blog Talkers Talk – #9

So, you think you know me, eh?   

If you really knew me you would know that…

Question submitted by: Debbie

____________________

If you have a question (or questions) you would like to see on Blog Talkers, please email Karen at blogtalkers at take2max dot com. When your question is used, I’ll put a link back to your blog. Don’t be shy! What would you like to ask fellow bloggers? (You can find some examples of questions on the Future Questions page).

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

8 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk – #9

  1. A hard one to answer I must say, just so much which you would know about me if you really know me, but you can see my attempt of clearing some up on my blog :).

  2. My response is up! 🙂

  3. Great question. My answers up.

  4. I have joined to, and added in the blogroll. My entry for this question is now online. Please have a look if you have a moment, and thank yo for offering this fun opportunity to participate. Cheers!

    BTW I found this blog via Nicola!

  5. Mine is here

    I’m very sorry about how slack I have been visiting others in the last week or so. I’ll make it up when this damn training course is over with!

  6. If I get any more honest with my answers, I may have to slit my wrists. *grin*

    I’m kidding, by the way.

    Have an excellent weekend, all!

  7. I’ve written several “serious” things about me, so I had a little fun with this one.

Leave a comment