Blog Talkers Talk – #8

You mean, I can only pick one??    

What is your most annoying habit?  The thing that drives someone else crazy…..

Question submitted by: Write From Karen

____________________

If you have a question (or questions) you would like to see on Blog Talkers, please email Karen at blogtalkers at take2max dot com. When your question is used, I’ll put a link back to your blog. Don’t be shy! What would you like to ask fellow bloggers? (You can find some examples of questions on the Future Questions page).

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

10 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk – #8

  1. I never clean my litter box. Leaves a very nice aux da deu da day!

  2. I should get a gold star for being so honest. *grin*

    But you know? This was good, now I can work on my most annoying habit.

  3. Good question – when I aske the other half – he replied *asking questions like this* – but the answers are up.

  4. Ooo – I’m in time for a change!

    Mine is here

  5. I grind my teeth when I sleep.

  6. I’ve posted. Yuck with the litter box, sauerkraut. But, I’m with you. I don’t clean mine often either. I usually let hubby do it:)

  7. Can find the answer to question 8 on my blog :), not that late on answering this one I think.

  8. I’m late this week playing along, but mine is up now. Two answers, one from me and one from the hubs 🙂

    Have a great day!!!

  9. A week late, but my response is up.

Leave a Reply

