Blog Talkers Talk #80

Share your goals …

Where were you at midnight, when it became 2008? What sort of goals did you set for yourself for 2008? Have you met those goals? Are you working on those goals? Have your goals changed? If so, how? What are your goals for the remainder of 2008? Are you looking forward to 2009? Or are you just taking one day at a time?

Question submitted by Write From Karen.

____________________

If you have a question (or questions) you would like to see on Blog Talkers, please email me (Karen) at [blogtalkers at take2max dot com]. When your question is used, I’ll put a link back to your blog. Don’t be shy! What would you like to ask fellow bloggers?

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

Or better yet, subscribe to Blog Talkers in your RSS feed!

10 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk #80

  1. Just posted mine.

  2. I am working on mine. For me this is a pretty complex question. I think about goals a lot….and even work on them. šŸ™‚

  3. I’m putting mine up now šŸ˜€

  4. Mine is up. It was nice to participate in this meme again.

  5. Jess-I am looking for yours and not finding it. Am I looking at the wrong address?

  6. I played along for the first time.

  7. I am back and mine is done — better late than never.

  8. Welcome Nicole B. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

