Blog Talkers Talk #72

This week will be tough. I will not be supplying any questions to prompt you this week, please interpret this any way you wish. Anything goes. Here’s this week’s writing prompt:

My imaginary life.

Go.

Question submitted by Write From Karen.

____________________

If you have a question (or questions) you would like to see on Blog Talkers, please email me (Karen) at [blogtalkers at take2max dot com]. When your question is used, I’ll put a link back to your blog. Don’t be shy! What would you like to ask fellow bloggers?

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

Or better yet, subscribe to Blog Talkers in your RSS feed!

6 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk #72

  1. I hope that whatever is going on ends the best way possible.

  2. My entry for this week is up:

    http://www.doubledeckerbuses.org/urbanzoo/index.php/2008/05/11/my_imaginary_life

    Hope you week goes better than anticipated. And Happy Mother’s Day!

  3. Finally my dozen ideas for an imaginary life is posted.
    I should add to that list, ISP does not go down during a meme posting!

  4. Strange question this week.

  5. I thought I’d give blogtalkers a go. I’ve incorporated an answer in this post:

    Imagining China and Things

    Hope you enjoy.

  6. Mine is late but it’s up now.

Leave a Reply

