Blog Talkers Talk #50

The question was pretty deep last week, let’s do something a bit more fun this week:

What does your blog template say about you? What would you LIKE it to say about you? How often do you change your blog template? Do you change it yourself or do you hire someone to do it for you? How much would you pay to have someone redesign your blog template? Do you plan on giving your blog a facelift for the new year?

Okay, I’ll let you talk now. πŸ˜€

Question submitted by Write From Karen.

____________________

If you have a question (or questions) you would like to see on Blog Talkers, please email me (Karen) at [blogtalkers at take2max dot com]. When your question is used, I’ll put a link back to your blog. Don’t be shy! What would you like to ask fellow bloggers?

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

9 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk #50

  1. Ah, an entry to which I can relate :), mine’s up! πŸ˜€

  2. You actually got me thinking there! I never thought about my blog template and myself before…thanks!

  3. I have got my entry online. Stop by if you have a moment πŸ™‚

    http://tinyurl.com/3y4gvt

  4. Last week’s was a little controversial, wasn’t it? Not that I mind πŸ™‚

    Well, mine is up for this week!

  5. Well, this is embarrassing. I finally participated in my own meme. How lame am I?

    Changing the Look

  6. Just posted mine. I liked the question but didn’t really know what to answer for what my template says about me. Now I’m going to visit all of you. πŸ™‚

  7. PS- My blog link is http://thatgrrlca.blogspot.com My domain is under construction and quite a mess tonight.

  8. ok I am a bit behind but put this one up. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

