Blog Talkers Talk #32

Tell us …

What do you most enjoy, or miss, about being single?

Question submitted by: Write From Karen

____________________

There’s been some confusion on how to comment: you’ll see, just under the title of the entry (Blog Talkers Talk #32), the date and either No Responses or number of responses. Please click on that to comment. I apologize for the inconvenience!

If you have been participating in this meme and your blog is not on our blogroll, please email Karen at [blogtalkers at take2max dot com] and let her know!

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

____________________

Technorati tag:

7 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk #32

  1. I’ve got my response up :).

  2. Last week’s response is up.

  3. #32 is ready for reading

  4. I’m a new player, I just discovered this blog! So mine is a bit late (this being Monday) but I put it up anyway. šŸ™‚ I’m just a few hours late. :p

    Hi Gloria! You have all week to answer the question – just whenever you can fit it on your blog. Thanks so much for playing!

  5. My first post is up for number #32.
    I hope it’s ok.

Leave a Reply

