Blog Talkers Talk – #22

Oh, if only this was possible!  

If you could, would you add or subtract the number of hours in a day, and how would your decision impact your daily life?

Question submitted by:  Sue

____________________

Hey guys! I’m dying for questions! If you have a question (or questions) you would like to see on Blog Talkers, please email blogtalkers at take2max dot com. When your question is used, I’ll put a link back to your blog. Don’t be shy! What would you like to ask fellow bloggers?

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

4 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk – #22

  1. I deliberately picked an unpopular answer. Why? Because going against the grain is who I am.

  2. I’ve done mine – it’s scheduled for Saturday here

  3. I’ve got my entry online here:

    http://tinyurl.com/yswvmg

    Loved yours Karen .. 🙂

Leave a Reply

