Blog Talkers Talk – #15

These answers should be interesting.    

What three main rules, standards, or morals do you live by?

Question submitted by: Shawna

____________________

If you have a question (or questions) you would like to see on Blog Talkers, please email blogtalkers at take2max dot com. When your question is used, I’ll put a link back to your blog. Don’t be shy! What would you like to ask fellow bloggers? (You can find some examples of questions on the Future Questions page).

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

10 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk – #15

  1. As usual I was a bit late again on the previous, so answered it along with this one :). The answers can be found on my blog for the people interested :).

  2. My answer is now online … 🙂 Thank you for a great question!

  3. My answers are up!

  4. Mine is here

    I’m off to do the rounds

  5. I just posted mine.

  6. I read everyones but wasn’t able to leave comments for everyone though.

  7. related to a thought I had posted a few posts back

    just a few lines quickie tho 🙂

    http://stev.blogspot.com/2007/03/one-two-manage-my-shoe.html#answer

  8. I almost forgot to participate this week. And I must say, my answers were written when I was tired and feeling goofy – heck, on second thought, what else is new? lol

  9. finally and at last, only a week late this time! great question…

    http://fracme.blogspot.com/2007/04/blog-talkers-last-week.html

Leave a Reply

