Blog Talkers Talk – #14

Think back …    

Tell us something significant (either a memory, something learned from that time period, a person who made an impact on you, an event, etc) about your teenage years.

Question submitted by: Write From Karen

____________________

If you have a question (or questions) you would like to see on Blog Talkers, please email blogtalkers at take2max dot com. When your question is used, I’ll put a link back to your blog. Don’t be shy! What would you like to ask fellow bloggers? (You can find some examples of questions on the Future Questions page).

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

7 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk – #14

  1. Ummm, okay then. Let me try this again, since my first comment attempt didn’t show up.

    This is my first ‘Blog Talkers’ post. Hope I did it right.

    http://dorannes.com/?p=645

  2. This one was pretty hard for me too, at least the subject matter I chose to write on was. Mine is now online too!

  3. Boy, I had a TIME coming up with an answer. But when I finally did, I realized it was an important reminder for my life today.

  4. Mine’s a little different than usual, but it’s up.

  5. ooops

    posted this a few days back, it was already late, but a great question. Will probably get around to the next question in the next few days…

    some great questions lately!

Leave a Reply

