Blog Talkers Talk – #4

It’s time to take a look at yourself, literally.    

If you could take one picture out of all that you have to capture your essence, which would it be?

Question submitted by: Rob

____________________

If you have a question (or questions) you would like to see on Blog Talkers, please email Karen at blogtalkers at take2max dot com. When your question is used, I’ll put a link back to your blog. Don’t be shy! What would you like to ask fellow bloggers? (You can find some examples of questions on the Future Questions page).

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

7 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk – #4

  1. Whoa. What a challenging question! It took me a while but I finally decided on one.

    Stop by if you get a chance!

  2. I love this question.

    My picture is up.

  3. Crikey – I did set a hard one!

    Mine is scheduled for a couple of days time, but as always you should be able to access it in advance here

    I’ll be doing the rounds shortly.

  4. This one was hard, but I think I found the perfect picture. Great question, Rob.

  5. I’ve got a response….but no picture. 😛 does that count?

  6. I think I am with Jenn on this one – there is no such picture !

    I studiously avoid having my picture taken.

  7. Oh this is awesome! I just found your site & can’t wait to see what you have next. Wish I could rewind & play this one especially! Can you please sign me up for the emails? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

