Blog Talkers Talk – #1

Ready for your first question?

What is the one thing you’ll remember the most from 2006?

Comments are closed. You have until midnight Saturday to post your answers to your blog. When finished, don’t forget to come back here and leave a link so we can visit!

Don’t forget to put your name on the blogroll! Email me at blogtalkers at take2max dot com. Let’s spread the word!

Happy New Year, everyone! Let’s make 2007 a very chatty year! 😀

9 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk – #1

  1. Hello everyone! I hope you’re thinking about the first question; I know it’s going to be a tough one for me.

    When you answer the question on your blog (and elaborate! Milk it for all it’s worth *grin*), come back here and leave us a link in the comment section. I vow to visit each and every one of you. 🙂

    If you want to be added to the blogroll, please email me at blogtalkers at take2max dot com and I’ll add you right away.

  2. I couldn’t just think of one thing I’d remember, but it did get me thinking about the past year and help me come up with a post today.

  3. I’m up.

    I’m beginning to think there isn’t anything spectacular about me. I could only think of one thing.

    Me thinks I need to work on making something exciting happen in 2007. lol

  4. Here’s my post on the subject: http://dhamel.typepad.com/deblog/2007/01/blog_talkers_1.html

    But it’s not as exciting as yours!

  5. December 5, when someone ran a stop sign, i tboned them, and she died 😦