Blog Talkers Talk #28

Tell us …

What is one item that you own that has minimal monetary value, but has such sentimental value that you wouldn’t sell it for any amount of money?

Question submitted by: Write From Karen

____________________

The blogroll has been updated. As you can see, there aren’t many left. 😦 If you participate in Blog Talkers and you’re not on the blogroll, please email Karen at [blogtalkers at take2max dot com]. If you’re still on the blogroll, THANK YOU for playing.

____________________

Sign up for email updates and find out when the next question is posted!

____________________

Technorati tag:

9 responses to “Blog Talkers Talk #28

  1. Mine’s up, enjoy reading ^^.

  2. I’ve got my entry up too:

    http://tinyurl.com/2gp2dw

    Have a great week!

  3. I am up. Can you make sure that I am on the blog roll? Thanks!

  4. Mine’s up! Have a great week!

  5. I pulled out the big guns this week, my wedding dress.

  6. Kept playing around with the site until I got here. My post is here: http://grandi13.com/2007/07/11/blogtalkers-talk/

Leave a comment